International Society of Arboriculture

Home Home  Company  |  Services  |  Products  |  Info Request  |  Related Links  |  Contact

         "The Legend of The Texas Bluebonnet"  -  The Devils' Cigar


 

Global Forests -
Little Known or Interesting Factoids About Trees and Tree Physiology

Karen Rockoff is the primary contact 
Jim is in the hospital & will take calls through Karen.

Karen Rockoff is the only ISA certified
arborist with 
oakwilt.com.

BEWARE- There are other persons fraudulently representing Oakwilt.com. These persons are not authorized or licensed to use the oakwilt.com name or inject with the chemjet system. Please contact Karen Rockoff immediately if these persons attempt to solicit these services. 

Contact:  Cell: 830.955.0304
                     Karen Rockoff  Arborist  - TDA Certified
email:
klrockoff@yahoo.com
SCENIC HILLS NURSERY 



Our Services and All We Do

Photos

Photo Gallery

Very Special Trees 
My Tree Live Oak Tree

My Tree
Texas Forest Service Contacts
        Oak Wilt Suppression Program
Texas Counties Served


Abilene - Howard, Midland, Martin, Glasscock and surrounding counties.

 

 

Amarillo - Hale, Hockley, Lubbock, Terry and surrounding counties.

 

 

Austin - Williamson, Travis, Burnet, Bell, Falls, Lampasas, San Saba, MuCulloch, Mills and Brown counties

 

College Station - TFS Oak Wilt Administrative Coordinator

 

 

Granbury - Wise, Denton, Collin, Palo Pinto, Parker, Tarrant, Dallas, Hood, Erath, Somerville and Johnson counties.

 

Houston - Harris and surrounding counties.

 

 

Johnson City - Mason, Llano, Gillespie, BLanco and Hays counties.

 

 

Kerrville - Menard, Kimble, Kerr, Edwards, Real, Bandera and Kendall counties.

 

 

LaGrange - Caldwell, Bastrop, Lee, Fayette, Lavaca, Washington, and Brazos counties.

 

Lampasas - Brown, San Saba, Lampasas, Burnett, and Bell counties

 

 

Meridian - Comanche, Mills, Hamilton, Coryell, Bosque, Hill and McLennan counties.

 

 

San Antonio - Uvalde, Medina, Bexar, Comal, Atascosa, Wilson, Guadalupe, Karnes and Gonzales counties.

 

 


Abilene
Eric Copeland
Texas Forest Service Urban Forester
3402 N. 1st St., Ste. 102
PO Box 3378
Abilene, TX  79603
325/676-1260

ecopeland@tfs.tamu.edu

Amarillo
Brian Scott
Texas Forest Service Urban Forester
3611 Soncy Suite 4
Amarillo, Tx  78119
806/353-8952

bscott@tfs.tamu.edu

Austin                                                                         
Jim Houser
Oak Wilt Coordinator
8317 Cross Park Drive, Suite 425
Austin, TX 78754
512-339-4589

jhouser@tfs.tamu.edu

Jim Rooni
Texas Forest Service Regional Forester
8317 Cross Park Drive, Suite 425
Austin, TX 78754
512-339-6548

jrooni@tfs.tamu.edu

Eric Beckers
Texas Forest Service Project Forester
8317 Cross Park Drive, Suite 425
Austin, TX 78754
512-339-3772

ebeckers@tfs.tamu.edu

Robert Grotty
Texas Forest Service Project Forester
8317 Cross Park Drive, Suite 425
Austin, TX 78754
512-339-7807

rgrotty@tfs.tamu.edu

College Station
Dr. Ronald Billings
TFS Oak Wilt Administrative Coordinator
301 Tarrow, Suite 364,
College Station, TX 77840
979/458-6650

rbillings@tfs.tamu.edu

Granbury
Carrie Atchison
Texas Forest Service Project Forester
P.O. Box 69
Granbury, TX 76048
817/579-5772

catchison@tfs.tamu.edu

Houston
Mickey Merritt
Texas Forest Service Urban Forester
2020 North Loop West, Suite 106
Houston, TX 77018
713-688-8931

mmerritt@tfs.tamu.edu

Johnson City
Robert Edmonson
Texas Forest Service                                               Project Forester
P.O. Box 1718
Johnson City, TX 78636
830/868-7949

redmonson@tfs.tamu.edu


Kerrville
Mark Duff
Texas Forest Service Project Forester
P.O. Box 293127
Kerrville, TX 78029-3127
210/257-7744

mduff@tfs.tamu.edu

LaGrange
Daniel Lewis
Texas Forest Service Project Forester
P.O. Box G
La Grange, TX 78945
979/968-5555

dlewis@tfs.tamu.edu

Meridian
Renee Burks
Texas Forest Service Project Forester
P.O. Box 767
Meridian, TX 76665
817/435-2622

rburks@tfs.tamu.edu

For additional Texas Forest Services Offices:  http://txforestservice.tamu.edu/contacts/default.asp
 


Home | Company | Services | Information Desk | Products | Info Request | Related Links | Contact
Jim Rediker - Experienced Arborist, TDA Certified - Licensed Nurseryman - TDA Licensed Applicator Consultant
Member: ISA,  Member: Better Business Bureau,  Free Estimates,  Insured & Bonded,  Cell:  830.955.0304
©Copyright 2016 Scenic Hills Nursery.  All Rights Reserved     Disclaimer
Maintained by the CYBERRANCH

 

Please use our icon to link to this site.